The following Committees are represented at CUPE 716:

  • Negotiating Committee – Ingrid Trouw, Tim Bakker, Mike Beckett, Stacey Robinson, with Kelly Gibson as alternate.  As well. the President, Chief Shop Steward and Secretary are automatically appointed to this committee.
  • Health & Welfare Committee – Contact the Union Office at 604-273-1651
  • Health & Safety Committee – Cheryl Harder and Liz Foster
  • Education Committee – Stacey Robinson and Deb Gray
  • Social Committee – Elaine Hodges, Stacey Robinson, and Shelley Peck